CAMA Officers and Board of Directors

CAMA OFFICERS 2016-17

President:
John Gorman
Associate City Attorney
City of Meriden
142 East Main Street
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: (203) 630-4045
Fax: (203) 630-7907
jgorman@meridenct.gov
1st Vice President:
Robin L. Edwards
Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of Danbury
155 Deer Hill Avenue
Danbury, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 797-4518
r.edwards@danbury-ct.gov

2nd Vice President:
Kathleen M. Foster
Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of New Haven
165 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 946-7971
Fax: (203) 946-7942
kfoster@newhavenct.net
Secretary:
Brigham Smith
General Counsel
City of Middletown
P.O. Box 1300
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 638-4820
Fax: (860) 344-3499
brig.smith@middletownct.gov
Treasurer:
Kevin Deneen
O'Malley, Deneen, Leary,
Messina & Oswecki
20 Maple Avenue, P.O. Box 504
Windsor, CT 06095-0504
Phone: (860) 688-8505
Fax: (860) 688-4783
kmdeneen@omalleydeneen.com


CAMA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS 2016-17
Robert A. Avena
Avena & Kepple, LLC
20 South Anguilla Road
P.O. Box 1445
Pawcatuck, CT 06379
Phone: (860) 599-3739
Fax: (860) 599-3778
Email: ravena@avenakepplelaw.com

Kimberly J. Boneham

Assistant Corporation Counsel

Town of West Hartford

50 South Main Street

West Hartford, CT 06107

Phone: (860) 561-7424

kimberlyb@westhartfordct.gov


Mario Coppola
Corporation Counsel
City of Norwalk
125 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: (203) 854-7550
mcoppola@norwalkct.org
Barbara L. Coughlan
Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of Stamford
888 Washington Blvd.
P.O. Box 10152
Stamford, CT 06904-2152
Phone: (203) 977-4087
Fax: (203) 977-5560
bcoughlan@ci.stamford.ct.us

Robert M. DeCrescenzo
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
100 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 548-2625
Fax: (860) 548-2680
rdecrescenzo@uks.com
Michael E. Driscoll
Brown Jacobson P.C.
22 Courthouse Square
Norwich, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (860) 889-3321
Fax: (860) 887-0673
mdriscoll@brownjacobson.com
Eileen C. Duggan
Suisman Shapiro Attorneys-at-Law
2 Union Plaza
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (800) 499-0145
Fax: (860) 442-0495
eduggan@sswbgg.com
Richard P. Gentile
Assistant Corporation Counsel
Town of East Hartford
740 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: (860) 291-7217
Fax: (860) 291-0145
rpgentile@easthartfordct.gov
Michael N. LaVelle
Pullman & Comley, LLC
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
Phone: (203) 330-2000
Fax: (203) 330-2288
mlavelle@pullcom.com
Jeffrey T. Londregan
Conway, Londregan, Sheehan
& Monaco, P.C.

38 Huntington Street
P.O. Box 1351
New London, CT 06320-1351
Phone: (860) 447-3171
Fax: (860) 444-6103

jlondregan@clsmlaw.com
Gail E. McTaggart
New Fairfield & Roxbury
Town Attorney
Secor, Cassidy & McPartland
P.O. Box 2818
Waterbury, CT 06723-2818
Phone: (203) 757-9261
Fax: (203) 756-5762
gem@ctlawyers.com
Timothy P. O'Neil
Administrative Staff Attorney
Town of Manchester
41 Center Street
Manchester, CT 06045
Phone: (860) 647-3132
Fax: (860) 647-3134

toneil@manchesterct.gov
Janis M. Small
Corporation Counsel
Town of Wallingford
45 South Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06495
Phone: (203) 294-2140
Fax: (203) 294-2112
lawdept@wallingfordct.gov

Gina M. Varano

Assistant Corporation Counsel

City of Hartford

550 Main Street, Room 200

Hartford, CT 06103

Phone: (860) 757-9717

VARAG001@hartford.gov


Linda Wihbey
Corporation Counsel
City of Waterbury
235 Grand Street, 3rd Floor
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 574-6731
Fax: (203) 574-8340
lwihbey@waterburyct.org

Ex officio
Patrick Alair
Corporation Counsel
Town of West Hartford
50 West Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860) 561-7420
Fax: (860) 561-7426

pata@westhartfordct.gov

Ex officio
John W. Bradley, Jr.
Rome McGuigan, P.C.
One State Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3101
Phone: (860) 549-1000
Fax (860) 724-3921
jbradley@rms-law.com


Ex officio
Daniel E. Casagrande

Cramer & Anderson LLP
30 Main Street, Suite 303
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 744-1234
Fax: (203) 730-2500
dcasagrande@crameranderson.com

Ex officio
Lisa Lazarek
Partner
Metzger Lazarek & Plumb LLC
56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 549-5026
Fax: (860) 549-5224
lisa@metzlaz.com

Ex officio
Hugh Manke

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy
265 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 786-8300
Fax: (203) 772-2037
hmanke@uks.com